Skip to content

Board of Trustees

MicrosoftTeams-image (1)

Pioneer Telephone Cooperative, Inc., is directed by a Board of Trustees, 12 of whom represent each of the Cooperative's 12 Districts, plus one Member-At-Large. Board members are successful, well-respected leaders in their districts and because they are elected to office, they are true representatives of a cooperative member. This structure results not only in excellent public relations, but also provides the foundation for a solid relationship with Management.

Trustees by District

  • District #1 - Mike Dobrinski
    Okeene, Buffalo, May, Longdale, Fort Supply, Quinlan, Mooreland, Freedom & Selman
  • District #2 - Mark Fuqua
    Canton, Gage, Seiling, Chester, Mutual, Sharon, Harmon, Fargo, Shattuck & Arnett
  • District #3 - Loyd Benson
    Frederick, Manitou, Grandfield, Davidson, Chattanooga & Tipton
  • District #4 - Gail Parker
    Thomas, Custer City, Putnam, Sentinel, Gould, Fay, Oakwood, Carter & Hollis
  • District #5 - Gabe Green
    Blanchard, Bradley, Dibble & Loco
  • District #6 - Dave Krittenbrink
    Okarche, Comanche, Hastings, Temple & Apache
  • District #7 - Jack H. Choate III
    Hennessey, Loyal, Drummond, Meno, Ames, Lahoma & Ringwood
  • District #8 - David Shepard
    Pond Creek, Lamont, Deer Creek, Carmen, Cleo Springs, Hunter, Wakita, Helena, Hopeton, Waynoka, Nash, Aline & Dacoma
  • District #9 - Joe Kegin
    Crescent, Covington, Douglas, Marshall, Orlando & Garber
  • District #10 - Trevor Wilczek
    - Kingfisher & Dover
  • District #11 - Leroy Lage
    - Watonga, Geary, and Calumet
  • District #12 - Mary Petty
    - Newcastle
  • District At-Large - Linda Dich Randall
    - All Pioneer exchanges

Management Team

Pictured from left: (Front) Jerry Kadavy, Vice President - Network Operations, Richard Ruhl, General Manager, (Back) Brenda Walta, Vice President - Finance & Administration, David Post, Vice President - HR & Legal, Kim Grellner, Vice President - Sales & Service

The Management Team of Pioneer is dedicated to our customers/members, Board of Trustees, and Employees in advancing the strategic goals of the Cooperative. Sound Management and strong leadership skills are critical for success in today's fast-paced telecommunications environment.


Scroll To Top